Cancel Your Account

The owner of the account has the ability to cancel their account at any time. Once "Cancel subscription" has been selected, the account will be canceled immediately. 

Export First

Before canceling your account, we recommend exporting your contacts. Follow these step by step instructions on how to export your contacts

Lead Flow Archiving 

When leaving FUB, we also recommend archiving and ignoring lead sources to avoid future leads from flowing into FUB. Step by step instructions on how to archive and ignore lead sources can be found here

Cancel Subscription

You can cancel your account at any time on the Admin > Billing page in FUB. On the Billing page, you can click the "Cancel subscription" link to cancel your account:

Also, if you ever need assistance with your Follow Up Boss account, please email support@followupboss.com.